Memorious Authors
Vandana Khanna
Vandana Khanna was born in New Delhi, India and received her MFA from Indiana University.  Her first poetry collection, Train to Agra, won the Crab Orchard Review First Book Prize and her second collection, Afternoon Masala, won the Miller Williams Prize and is forthcoming from the University of Arkansas Press in 2014.
In Memorious:
Parvati Fails the First Test of Being Holy(Issue 21)
Why Sita Is Chosen(Issue 21)
Copyright © 2004–2023 Memorious